Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
LeahMoreau Principal Email
PaulStevensonVice Principalemail
TamaraJonesProgram CoordinatorEmail
MelissaWestAdministrative AssistantEmail

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MimiCimonACCESS Teachermcimon@sd61.bc.ca
MikeMorrisTeachermmorris@sd61.bc.ca
TaraDeleeuwTeachertdeleeuw@sd61.bc.ca
TamaraJonesProgram Coordinatortjones@sd61.bc.ca
JackPetley-JonesTeacherjpetley-jones@sd61.bc.ca
GwynethMcIntoshTeachergmcintosh@sd61.bc.ca
SarahThornberTeachersthornber@sd61.bc.ca
LisaRotkinTeacherlrotkin@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
DebraPorterYFCdporter@sd61.bc.ca
JenAstonYFCjaston@sd61.bc.ca
IngridBachYFCinbach@sd61.bc.ca
ElizabethBartleProgram Supportebartle@sd61.bc.ca
TraciaSturgeonEducational Assistanttasturgeon@sd61.bc.ca
DenieLegerAboriginal Educational Assistantdleger@sd61.bc.ca
MylesMcPhersonDistrict Educational Assistantmmcpherson@sd61.bc.ca
DerekWilsonYFCdewilson@sd61.bc.ca